Contact

Vintners Logistics would like to hear from you. To arrange a meeting or facility tour, ask a question, or to share a helpful idea, please contact us.

Corporate Office

103612 Wiser Parkway
Kennewick, WA 99338 (I-82 Exit 109)
Office: 509.783.5544
Fax: 509.783.5566

Robert Thompson | Owner

509.947.8031
robert.thompson@vintnerslogisticsllc.com

Joe Silveira | Controller

509.783.5544
joes@vintnerslogisticsllc.com

Dean Fessler | Director of Warehousing.

509.947.8042
deanf@vintnerslogisticsllc.com

Tanya Emerson | Customer Service and Scheduling

509.783.5566
tanyae@vintnerslogisticsllc.com

Rick Mata | Safety Manager

509.947.8041
rickm@vintnerslogisticsllc.com

Israel Sanchez | Dispatcher

509.783.8844
israels@vintnerslogisticsllc.com

Wine and Transportation Orders:

orders@vintnerslogisticsllc.com