Our Team

Robert Thompson - Owner

Robert.th@VintnersLogisticsllc.com
509.783.5544
509.947.8031

Shari Thompson - Owner - "Retired"

ShariT@VintnersLogisticsLLC.com
509.783.5544
509.947.8036

Introducing the 3rd Generation - Jackson and Bristol

Charlie Hoppes - Ambassador

509.783.5544


Office

Joe Silveira - Director of Finance

JoeS@VintnersLogisticsLLC.com
509.783.5544

"Rosie" Fernandez

509.783.5544

Tanya Emerson - Customer Service Representative

TanyaE@VintnersLogisticsLLC.com
509.783.5544

Clarisa Roy - Customer Service

clarisar@vintnerslogisticsllc.com
509.783.5544

Rick Mata - Warehouse Manager / Safety Manager

RickM@VintnersLogisticsLLC.com
509.783.5544
509.947.8041

Karla Mata - Accounting Assistant

KarlaM@VintnersLogisticsLLC.com


Warehouse

Derek Thompson - Owner Tilt Trucking

DerekT@VintnersLogisticsLLC.com
509.947.8035

Sammy Salinas

Ricardo Salazar - Driver

309-380-3452


Dispatch

Joe Ness - Dispatch Manager

joen@vintnerslogisticsllc.com
509-947-8037

Israel Sanchez - Dispatch

israels@vintnerslogisticsllc.com
509-491-0407


Drivers

Aaron Hagemann - Driver

509.783.5544
509-438-2983

Chuck Emerson - Driver/Warehouseman

509.947.5712

Ernesto Carmona - Driver & Certified Volvo Driver Trainer

509.492-8292

Goran Djoric - Driver

509-628-7943

Jeff Lathrop - Driver (based in Ellensburg, WA)

509.201.6238

Jesse Duenas - Driver

509.845-3585

Noe Mondragon - Driver

509.783.5544

Romualdo "Nayo" Meza - Driver

509.845-6261


California

Ken Weeks - California Driver

509.201.6238